top of page

234 N Farview Ave

Paramus NJ, 07652

 

Tel: 201- 261-6080
Fax: 201-261-2995

CONTACT US

Priests and Ministers:

Rev. Father Antonio L. da Silva, SDV   -  pastor@olvparamus.org 

Rev. Father Cyril Adim Offiong, SDV  - frcyril@olvparamus.org

Deacon Peter Emr - pemr@olvparamus.org
Deacon Todd Rushing - trushing@olvparamus.org

Secretary:

Mrs. Jeanette Price - jprice@olvparamus.org
 

Bulletin:

Bulletin - bulletin@olvparamus.org

Faith Formation:

M. Jeanette Cardona, Faith Formation mjcardona@olvparamus.org

Secretary - CCD@olvparamus.org
 

Youth Minister:

Robert Leichte - paramusyouthministry@gmail.com
 

Visitation Academy:

Principal - principal@visitationacademyparamus.org 

bottom of page