234 N Farview Ave

Paramus NJ, 07652

​

 

Tel: 201- 261-6080
Fax: 201-261-2995

CONTACT US

Priests and Ministers:

Rev. Eugene Field, Pastor - pastor@olvparamus.org
Rev. Emmanuel Agu - freagu@olvparamus.org
Rev. Msgr. Paul Schetelick - frpschetelick@olvparamus.org
Deacon Peter Emr - pemr@olvparamus.org
Deacon Todd Rushing - trushing@olvparamus.org

Rev. Doroteo B. Layosa, II - frdlayosa@olvparamus.org​

​

Secretary:

Mrs. Jeanette Price - jprice@olvparamus.org
 

Bulletin:

Bulletin - bulletin@olvparamus.org

Faith Formation:

Patricia Pattermann- ppattermann@olvparamus.org
Secretary - CCD@olvparamus.org
 

Youth Minister:

Robert Leichte - paramusyouthministry@gmail.com
 

Visitation Academy:

Principal - principal@visitationacademyparamus.org 

​© 2017 by Michael Jacopino.